Customer Reviews

5/5

Everything in the box was just perfect

Feedback Adrija CareBear Customer
Adrija
Aug 2, 2019
5/5

I enjoyed my periods and yes I never felt so pampered during this time

I feel great to give feedback on this months box. So the packaging was very good.. pads were perfect and the Sanitizers disposable bags helped alot on cutting plastic as well.. the activities and quotes were nice to read.. I loovveed the ooty choclates . Especially the idea of keeping them into 3 different flavors . SO everytime there was a surprise😍 Coffee and green teas helped me to calm down my soal especially the chamomile green tea.. Choclates imli lolly munch cookies. Badam milk kismis lollypop gave nice treat to my cravings.. Thankyou so much.. I enjoyed my periods and yes I never felt so pampered during this time.. thanks alot...❀
Vishakha Customer Feedback photo CareBear
Vishakha
July 25, 2019
5/5

I will definitely recommend care bear to my friends n relatives

Want to appreciate your team for two things.. 1. Within short notice, you have sent the box with next day delivery and made it so easy for me.. 2. I've received extra packs of pads as per note I mentioned.. I really love this personalization made for me.. Thank you so much. Also, I received a note from your team.. Thanks a lot for that.. U made my day.. I will definitely recommend care bear to my friends n relatives.. N I'm also planning to take subscription.. Thanks
Ramyasri
July 20, 2019
5/5

Awesome box!!

Thankyou for this. Although some of the goodies were missing in my box,i loved it. I would surely refer this to my friends.
Alisha Ann
July 19, 2019
5/5

I love everything you sent

Just received the parcel, I love everything you sent. I'm glad to see the contents of the package specially food items.. And packaging is so attractive. No suggestions ... only appreciationπŸ€—πŸ€—
Debasmita
July 15, 2019
5/5

so cute so happy to buy the box

Hai I received the product today it was so cute so happy to buy the box tq so muchh😊. It's packaging was good.And gud service, value of money I really loved it 😊
Aparna
July 08, 2019
5/5

Few friends too taking it soon

Can't thank you enough, Such a thoughtful and soooo well organised packet of happiness delivered to me today. Totally loved it. Few friends too taking it soon
Vineetha
July 07, 2019
5/5

happiest gift

This was my happiest gift ever i have seen in my life thank u care bear😁 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘more love
Tahura
July 02, 2019
4/5

I got it today, Thnks it's awesome

FeedBack_Chithra CareBear
Chithra
June 30, 2019
5/5

Thoughtful quotes and carefully curated

Parveen
June 17, 2019
4/5

I liked it very much

my cousin ordered for my daughters, ..if its according to age, its very good...,, age is well take care of
Dr. Parveen Rajora
June 17, 2019
4/5

It was an amazing experience

Customer Reviews Ashitha Ajay
Ashitha Ajay
June 17, 2019
5/5

I liked it very much

Its all good, I liked it very much. Good initiative. Everything seems to be good abt the pack. thanks a lot
Jayashree Mohan
June 4, 2019
5/5

Best Box in India, This box makes me feel looks forward to my periods

Feedback_GarimaPriyadarshee
Garima Priyadarshee
May 22, 2019
5/5

pantyliners are awesome

FeedBack Arti Vimal
Arti Vimal
May 9, 2019
5/5

carebear has improved a lot

FeedBack Ammu
Ammu
May 9, 2019
5/5

u guys r wonderful, Rating 5555

Feedback Sonia
Sonia
May 8, 2019

For More Reviews, Click Below